Essex Tyre Company Ltd Unit 10F, Whitesbridge Ind Estate, Crays Hill, Basildon, CM11 2UL 01268 271544
Google reviews for Essex Tyre Company Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Because you guys are always helpful and the service is excellent

Barry Cann - November 2021

Good service good communication,helpful and polite staff

Rosalind Harlow - October 2021

Good service, very polite and efficient. I would highly recommend and will be using them again

Claire Kay - October 2021

I have been getting my tyres from Essex Tyres for many years and always found them to be very helpfull .The price is quite good,

Les Plant - October 2021

Very good they were polite and helpful

Janet Stephenson - September 2021

good service, helpful staff, ordered online nerxt day fitting , very easy , have used them before and will continue in the future

brian broderick - August 2021

Excellent service as always,prompt,polite and professional.I now live 200 miles away but still use this trusted company

Paul Jupe - July 2021

Very pleasant service Very quick and efficient

jacqueline stagg - July 2021

Excellent Service from Dan as usual. Always happy to help and advise to keep you on the road.

Martin Langford - March 2021

Good service. Strict on covid rules

Leigh Spencer - January 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Basildon:

Basildon, Billericay, Wickford, Brentwood, Chelmsford, Laindon, Pitsea, Noak Bridge, South Green, Great Burstead, Ramsden Heath, Downham, South Woodham Ferrers, Rettendon, Rayleigh, Stanford-le-Hope.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]