Essex Tyre Company Ltd Unit 10F, Whitesbridge Ind Estate, Crays Hill, Basildon, CM11 2UL 01268 271544
Google reviews for Essex Tyre Company Ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Friendly and efficient. Priced reasonably.

Wendy Fittock - July 2022

Highly professional, family-run tyre business. Matchless customer-care and care of customers' vehicles. Highly regarded in the local area for good reason. Don't hesitate to ask tyre-related questions - you'll be listened to carefully and receive sound, sensible advice based on years of experience.

Robin Sand - June 2022

Prompt and polite service. Also my brakes and pads are wearing thin which was pointed out to me. I wouldn’t have known otherwise. I didn’t feel intimidated either as a woman getting a car thing done! ??

Rachel Cornes - June 2022

Very quick and efficient service. Easy ordering online the night before and was sent a message for fitting by 1pm the next day. Both guys working were very polite and work was completed within 10mins. Would definitely recommend.

Jae Rogers - May 2022

Easy ordering of tyres and arrangement of fitting times . Tyre fitter was quick and efficient.

Barry Wood - April 2022

Good price Excellent service Been using since 2007

Darrell Wells - April 2022

Great and speedy service

Benjamin Lejeune - March 2022

Because you guys are always helpful and the service is excellent

Barry Cann - November 2021

Good service good communication,helpful and polite staff

Rosalind Harlow - October 2021

Good service, very polite and efficient. I would highly recommend and will be using them again

Claire Kay - October 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Basildon:

Basildon, Billericay, Wickford, Brentwood, Chelmsford, Laindon, Pitsea, Noak Bridge, South Green, Great Burstead, Ramsden Heath, Downham, South Woodham Ferrers, Rettendon, Rayleigh, Stanford-le-Hope.